Opening Hours

No Products in the cart
866-943-8677

Offix Reviews

We’ll Let Our Reviews Speak for Us…

As one of the most trusted and awarded office technology dealers in Washington DC, Virginia and Maryland, at Offix we’re all about customer satisfaction. We back every promise we make with our Service Smart® Guarantees, which include free training for life, free delivery and installation, and – of course – a money back guarantee.

But don’t take our word for it. Here’s what our customers say:

Offix IconOffix

13525 Wellington Center Circle Ste 107, Gainesville

4.7 40 reviews

  • Avatar Lindsay Marshall ★★★★★ 6 months ago
  • Avatar Rossi L. ★★★★★ 7 months ago
  • Avatar Trina F ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Great service. Technicians are polite and knowledgeable. Service is fast as well.
  • Avatar Judy Popov ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar Angel Shrieves ★★★★★ a year ago
    Very pleased with the service from OFFIX. Very prompt & professional. Great communication and I always learn something from the technicians.
  • Avatar Ann Whitney ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Offix has been the mainstay of the success of our office equipment for the last 20+ years. They are always here at a moment's notice to repair something or instruct us on how to use the equipment. We always feel we have received the … More best care, products and prices available for our needs.
    Thank you Offix!
  • Avatar Bill Reynolds ★★★★★ a year ago
    Needed to have a printer serviced for a small consulting service. Response was uncommonly efficient. Got E_mail from Violet Robinson that was clean and direct to the point. Got a call from Joe Cox, the technician that was able to handle … More the call the same day (unexpected). He accurately predicted the problem prior to disassembling and confirming the issue. Enjoyed watching his work - from a respectful distance. Waiting on proposal to fix the issue.
  • Avatar Tonya Falls ★★★★★ a year ago
    Outstanding and Quality Service! You get the best "communication" and the interpersonal touch you get from the time you place a service call to the very end. Very patience and don't make you fell dumb when you don't … More know the "tech talk". One particular technician "Jeremy " is "Great" he is like no other, including the rest of the IT department and staff at Offix is "Outstanding too. Thank you!
  • Avatar North Real Estate ★★★★★ 6 years ago
    Wow! What a great experience. We are a small business and needed options to scale our business to the next level. From day one when we spoke to the owners Steve and Kim about copiers, they really made us feel great about the value of what … More we were purchasing. They educated us on why we should choose specific equipment. In fact, they helped us with the newest option which wasn’t even out yet. They explained how it was going to complement our ever growing business and offer quick solutions for our clients. From their sales team, to the their technicians, we are so thankful we made the decision to use Offix. Our business is thriving because of the resources that we have to offer. We look forward to referring you to all of our friends and family. Best of luck!
  • Avatar Waleed Ahsan ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    We have been using Offix for a little over a year now. Great company, no issues at all, great customer service. Our rep, Casie Boyd is the best! She always calls and stops by to make sure everything is working properly and if we need … More anything. Casie goes above and beyond and we really appreciate her. Thank you for taking care of us!
  • Avatar Dawn Walker ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Anytime I have an issue with my printer one email is all it takes to get repair service. No back and forth, no hassle. Within 24 hours too! Because of their amazing service I have had little to no down time. Previous companies Ive used … More I had a minimum of 2 days down. Excellent service!
  • Avatar Milestones Officestaff ★★★★★ a year ago
    Attentive customer service, I highly recommend Offix for all your office equipment needs.
  • Avatar Tonya Falls ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent service. The entire customer service team is absolutely "outstanding". It's hard finding quality service like Offix. Thank you
  • Avatar Jc Wdkindt ★★★☆☆ 3 years ago
    Maybe giving 1 star and writing a review about the terrible customer service will actually get someone to call me back? The company does not seem to have their act together. My sales rep was very nice despite the young lady who came with … More him the second time and under minded everything he said even though he was correct. Not very professional but decided to still give them a chance. Then a few months into using them, I get a past due invoice for a 2 month period even though I pay monthly and it seemed the wanted to start charging my contract prior to us even having the machine so I called and emailed and called again and emailed again then finally spoke to someone who said I would get a call back because "yes, something doesn't seem right" but yet still no call, only another "past due" notice. I would NOT recommend this company and will never use them again.
    Update 7/7/21..... Received another past due notice and sent another email. I did get a response this time to clarify the account. Issue resolved. Still unable to give 5 star at this time however I look forward improved service and hope I can get it to a Five.
  • Avatar Hemchand hemraj ★★★★★ a year ago
    Excellent Service and Great Customer Support
  • Avatar Steve Dunnigan ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Offix has been the best provider of equipment and service we have ever had in the 26 years we have been in business. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation
  • Avatar Jose Marquez ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great customer service! Our technician John was very helpful and informative.
  • Avatar ANDO - 555 ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Plain and simple facts: Great Staff. Great Machines. The rare time we need Service calls and techs, they are unmatched. Printer down, tech here in less time than it takes to order lunch delivery. 5+ year customer, many more years to come. … More
  • Avatar James Bitner ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Offix promptly came out and fixed our copier issue.
    Technician was prompt. Exactly when he said he would arrive. He was professional and extremely personable. He fixed the problem. Explained what he did and was a pleasure to have come
    … More out to fix our copier.
  • Avatar Stephen Halfhill ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We have been using Offix since 2013 and we have found their service people to be very responsive, professional, and friendly. They pay close attention to detail and keep our copiers running smoothly. We have purchased two copiers from them … More so far and have been very pleased with the product and especially the service. Outstanding customer service!!!
  • Avatar Melanie Bounds ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Offix is extremely responsive and attentive to our needs! Thank you to your staff for helping our business run smoothly.
  • Avatar Kecia Freeman ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great company. Friendly service, response time and follow through is a step above. Even if there is an issue how they handle it makes it better. Try them, you will not be disappointed.
  • A Google User ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Great company. Friendly service, response time and follow through is a step above. Even if there is an issue how they handle it makes it better. Try them, you will not be disappointed.
  • Avatar Aimee Levine ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    We have been a client for several years now and the service has and continues to be reliable and exceeds expectations. The response time is very quick and they are always willing to work around our schedule. Thank you so much Offix! ~Grace … More Bible Church in Marshall, VA.
  • Avatar Jacque' Petals ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Offix has been providing my Company with "Excellent" services for many years. We are extremely happy with them, and would recommend them in a New York second! Great Team & Company! Thank You OFFIX, you all ROCK!
  • Avatar Angela Brown ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    The colors on my sharp printer were all off red was coming out pink and yellow was showing beige...Offix came out the same day within two hours of the call and fixed the machine...they are an awesome company and I would recommend them … More to anyone needing printer assistance.
  • Avatar Jacque' Lioness ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Offix has been providing my Company with "Excellent" services for many years. We are extremely happy with them, and would recommend them in a New York second! Great Team & Company! Thank You OFFIX, you all ROCK!
  • Avatar virginia waters ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Casie is such a huge asset to Offix!! So enjoyed working with her! She is always smiling! She makes everyone around her want to smile. 🙂 I will refer your company to others because of her outstanding customer service. Wishing her … More all the best.
  • Avatar Nathan Glomb ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    I've worked for a local small business in the IT department for 7 years. We had two really old Multifunction Printers (MFP) that Offix was able to service, and we recently purchased a brand new one from them.
    We've been using
    … More Offix for a couple years now. Whenever there's a problem they are very quick to respond and get the printer(s) back up and running in no time! I highly recommend Offix if you're like most people and hate printers.
  • Avatar Brett Thompson ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    My small business (Versivo) has had the pleasure of doing business with Offix for several years now. We aren’t a high volume shop, but the team at Offix always makes us feel like we are their most important customer. I’m always impressed … More with how quickly we receive supplies and/or a competent technician onsite with a positive attitude when we have an issue that we don’t have the time or talent to resolve on our own.Not only do we receive consistent, top notch service, Offix has reduced our overall print costs. Thanks Offix. Keep doing what your doing!
  • Avatar Debra Lewis ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Calvert Masonry, Inc. signed a new agreement when we received a new copier for our office. We now have two reliable copiers. Offix is one company that you don't come across very often. They are proactive! They reach out to you … More to ensure everything is working for you thru out the year. They don't wait for us to contact them with a issue. Having a reliable copier in your office is essential and Offix does a fantastic job for us. Thank you Caitlyn Valenta for always checking up on us.
  • Avatar Beckie Campbell ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Was hesitant about making a change from individual printers but don't know why I waited. Casey and everyone at Offix has been wonderful to work with and printing, scanning, faxing is a breeze now and so much faster. Love working … More with them.
  • Avatar Email Address ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Awesome! We were in need of a reliable copier, and they were so attentive and helpful! Highly recommend them! Casie Boyd is the best, always helpful and such a pleasure to work with!
  • Avatar Dawn Bible ★★★★ 5 years ago
    We have been with Offix for awhile now and love our copier. Casie is my "Go To" girl! She has been wonderful. Thank you
  • Avatar Mary Hall ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Our organization has leased four copiers from this company over the last decade. We have been very pleased with their pricing and customer service.
  • Avatar Bradley Rapone ★★★★★ 5 years ago
    Pleasure to work with super responsive wouldn't think about using anyone else
  • Avatar Matthew P ★★★★★ 4 years ago
    Very friendly employees
  • Avatar Laura Burton ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Pam Pixley ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Nirmal Thapa Magar ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Lori Nilsen ★★★★★ 4 years ago
  • Avatar Sarah Anderson ★★★★★ 3 years ago

Are you ready to become one of the many, satisfied customers? Contact us today, to find the perfect copier for your office or business, or the best wide format printer for your architectural firm. Let us show you how our document management software can save you time and money. Or let us take care of everything for you, through our managed print services.

Let’s Talk – Contact Us for a No Obligation Consultation